Date Event Details
July 2024
Saturday 27 Jul
6:30 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
Sunday 28 Jul
Queensland State CX Championships - Hosted By UQCC
Entries Open
AusCycling Queensland

CX
August 2024
Saturday 10 Aug
6:30 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
Saturday 31 Aug
6:30 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
September 2024
Sunday 15 Sep
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
Saturday 28 Sep
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
October 2024
Saturday 12 Oct
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
November 2024
Sunday 03 Nov
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
Sunday 24 Nov
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
December 2024
Saturday 07 Dec
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium
Saturday 14 Dec
6:00 AM
University of Queensland Club Criterium
Members Only
University of Queensland Cycling Club

Albert Bishop Park, Nundah

Criterium

See more race events at Brisbane Cyclist